Dr. Golueke & Team

We take care of the whole person

Acne, rosacea, psoriasis or hair loss, a disorder of the skin or hair is a burden for many people that go beyond a pure medical problem. Based on this knowledge, the primary goal of the private practice Dr. Timm Golüke is to provide our patients with first-class medical and humane treatment. We listen to you and discuss in a dialogue with you which therapies and immediate treatments are feasible and helpful.  

We look after your aesthetic concerns

The practice of Dr. Timm Golüke offers services in classical and aesthetic dermatology. This is based, among other things, on the knowledge that even medically healthy skin can cause discomfort, i.e. through healed but visible acne scars or the natural aging processes. We would like to be a contact partner for our patients on these behalves as well, all those who care about their well-being and the health of their skin. In addition to medical treatments, the practice of Dr. Timm Golüke offers a wide range of cosmetic procedures.

CV

Dr. Timm Golüke studied human medicine at Ludwig-Maximilians-University (LMU) in Munich. After stays in New York (Dermatology, The New York Hospital/Cornell Medical Center) and San Francisco (Dermatopathology, University of California), he trained as a dermatologist at the Darmstadt Dermatological Clinic under Professor Hagedorn and in the dermatological practice of Professor Luderschmidt in Munich. 

Dr. Timm Golüke received his doctorate at the Dermatological Clinic of Ludwig-Maximilians-University in the field of dermatology on the subject of autoimmune diseases of the skin. In 2004, he opened his dermatological practice in Maximilianstraße and treats patients from Munich and all over the world. 

Since 2017, Dr. Timm Golüke has also been board certified by the General Medical Council in Great Britain. In London, he offers regular consultations at “Lanserhof” at “The Arts Club”. In addition, Dr. Timm Golüke holds a weekly dermatological consultation at “Lanserhof” at Tegernsee.

.

Qualifications

  • Specialist in dermatology
  • Additional title: Naturopathy

 

Other qualifications and main areas of activity

  • Certificate of the German Dermatological Academy DDA
  • Medical-Dermatological Cosmetology
  • Laser Therapy

 

Membership in the following professional societies


Book online

Reserve your desired appointment now.
Book your preferred appointment easily and conveniently online.
Our practice team is looking forward to seeing you.

Book an appointment now

 

 


The faces of the dermatological practice Dr. Timm Golüke

Whether on the phone or on site in Maximilianstrasse, whether at the reception or during treatment - we want you to feel that you are in best hands at the dermatological practice of Dr. Timm Golüke. This is ensured by a well attuned practice team that has extensive expertise and masters the art of good mood. We look forward to welcoming you to our practice!

Our Team

Dr. med. Maria Leibl
Dr. med. Maria Leibl
Medical specialist for dermatology and venereology

In the practice since 2017

PD Dr. med. Ulf Dornseifer
Chief physician for plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery

In the practice since 2012

Dr. med. univ. Michael Kimelman
Active senior practitioner for plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery

In the practice since 2019

Nicole Kuhlen
Nicole Kuhlen
Doctor’s assistant

In practice since 2014

Claudia Webeck
Doctor’s assistant
Arzthelferin

In practice since 2009

Nathalie Plattl
Nathalie Plattl
State-approved specialist beautician

In the practice since 2018

Franziska Schäffer
Franziska Schäffer
State-approved specialist beautician

In the practice since 2017

Verena Spath
Verena Spath
State-approved specialist beautician

In the practice since 2005

Ruth Wörther
Ruth Wörther
State-approved specialist beautician

In the practice since 2004

Dr. Golueke & Team

Den ganzen Menschen gut behandeln

Ob Akne, Rosacea, Psoriasis oder Haarausfall, eine Erkrankung der Haut oder der Haare stellt für viele Menschen eine Belastung dar, die über das rein medizinische Problem hinausgeht. Aus diesem Wissen heraus ist das oberste Ziel der Privatpraxis Dr. Timm Golüke, unseren Patientinnen und Patienten eine erstklassige medizinische als auch menschliche Behandlung zukommen zu lassen. Wir hören Ihnen zu und erörtern im Dialog mit Ihnen welche Therapien und Sofortmaßnahmen für Sie umsetzbar und hilfreich sind.  

Wir kümmern uns auch um Ihre ästhetischen Anliegen

Die Praxis Dr. Timm Golüke bietet Leistungen der klassischen und ästhetischen Dermatologie. 
Dahinter steht unter anderem die Erkenntnis, dass auch eine medizinisch gesunde Haut einem Menschen Kummer bereiten kann, z. B. durch abgeheilte, aber sichtbare Aknenarben oder natürliche Alterungsprozesse. Wir möchten unseren Patientinnen und Patienten auch für diese Anliegen ein Ansprechpartner sein, dem Ihr Wohlbefinden und Ihre Hautgesundheit am Herzen liegen. Zusätzlich zur ärztlichen Behandlung bietet die Praxis Dr. Timm Golüke ein breites Spektrum kosmetischer Behandlungen an.

Werdegang

Dr. Timm Golüke studierte Humanmedizin an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München. Nach Studienaufenthalten in New York (Dermatologie, The New York Hospital/Cornell Medical Center) und in San Francisco (Dermatopathologie, University of California) erfolgte die Facharztausbildung zum Dermatologen an der Hautklinik Darmstadt bei Professor Hagedorn sowie in der dermatologischen Praxis Professor Luderschmidt in München. 

Dr. Timm Golüke promovierte an der Hautklinik der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität im Bereich Dermatologie zum Thema „Autoimmunkrankheiten der Haut“. Im Jahr 2004 eröffnete er seine dermatologische Praxis in der Maximilianstraße und betreut hier bis heute Patienten aus München und der ganzen Welt. 

Seit 2017 ist Dr. Timm Golüke zudem durch das General Medical Council „board certified“ in Großbritannien. In London bietet er regelmäßige Konsultationen im „Lanserhof at The Arts Club“ an. Zudem ist Dr. Timm Golüke als beratender Dermatologe im Lanserhof am Tegernsee tätig und hält dort eine wöchentliche Sprechstunde ab.

.

Qualifikationen

  • Facharzt für Dermatologie
  • Zusatzbezeichnung Naturheilverfahren

 

Sonstige Qualifikationen und Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte

  • Zertifikat der Deutschen Dermatologischen Akademie DDA
  • Medizinisch-Dermatologische Kosmetologie
  • Lasertherapie

 

Mitgliedschaft in folgenden Fachgesellschaften


Online Termin buchen

Reservieren Sie sich jetzt Ihren Wunschtermin. 

Buchen Sie Ihren bevorzugten Termin ganz einfach und bequem online.

Unser Praxisteam freut sich auf Sie.

Jetzt Termin buchen

 


Die Gesichter der dermatologischen Praxis Dr. Timm Golüke

Ob am Telefon oder vor Ort in der Maximilianstraße, ob am Empfang oder in der Behandlung – wir möchten, dass Sie sich in der dermatologischen Praxis Dr. Timm Golüke in besten Händen fühlen. Dafür sorgt ein eingespieltes Praxisteam, das über umfangreiche Kompetenzen und die Kunst der guten Laune verfügt. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!
 

Unser Team

Dr. med. Maria Leibl
Dr. med. Maria Leibl
Fachärztin für Dermatologie und Venerologie

Seit 2017 in der Praxis

PD Dr. med. Ulf Dornseifer
Chefarzt für plastische, rekonstruktive und ästhetische Chirurgie

Seit 2012 in der Praxis 

Dr. med. univ. Michael Kimelman
Funktionsoberarzt für plastische, rekonstruktive und ästhetische Chirurgie

Seit 2019 in der Praxis

Nicole Kuhlen
Nicole Kuhlen
Arzthelferin

Seit 2014 in der Praxis

Claudia Webeck
Claudia Webeck
Arzthelferin

Seit 2009 in der Praxis

Nathalie Plattl
Nathalie Plattl
Staatlich anerkannte Fachkosmetikerin

Seit 2018 in der Praxis

Franziska Schäffer
Franziska Schäffer
Staatlich anerkannte Fachkosmetikerin

Seit 2017 in der Praxis

Verena Spath
Verena Spath
Staatlich anerkannte Fachkosmetikerin

Seit 2005 in der Praxis

Ruth Wörther
Ruth Wörther
Staatlich anerkannte Fachkosmetikerin

Seit 2004 in der Praxis